Filter

Screens and filter elements are manufactured by injection molding: Either a plastic or metal mesh is placed in the mold and overmolded with plastic.

This is a high quality and low cost solution for serial production.

Screen Filters for Various Drinking Water Applications 

Stainless steel mesh and plastics approved for drinking water (for example according to KTW, WRAS, etc.) are used for dirt strainers and fine filters in the drinking water sector, mainly POM, POM-GF30, PP, PP-GF30, TPE.

Filter Elements for Hydraulic Applications

Due to the required hydraulic oil resistance, PES/PET fabrics and injection moldings made of PA6-GF25 or PA66-GF30 are mainly used. For higher temperatures or pressures, calendered stainless steel mesh is also used.

Filling Filters for Tanks and Containers

Depending on the application, PA66, PE/PES or stainless steel meshes are used, while PA6-GF25 or PA66-GF30 are usually used as the body material. For special liquids such as DEF (Diesel Exhaust Fluid), POM is used due to its better resistance to urea.

Assemblies with Filter Screens

It is also possible to assemble seals and/or other components such as valves, flaps and springs onto our filter screens to form small assemblies. When joining plastic parts, clip connections are used most often.

Filter

Siebe und Filterelemente werden im Spritzgussverfahren hergestellt: Es wird entweder ein Kunststoffgewebe oder ein Metallgewebe in das Werkzeug eingelegt und mit Kunststoff umspritzt.

Dies ist eine qualitativ hochwertige und für die Serienproduktion preisgünstige Lösung.

Mobirise

Siebfilter für unterschiedliche Trinkwasseranwendungen 

Für Schmutzsiebe und Feinfilter im Trinkwasserbereich werden Edelstahlgewebe und Kunststoffe mit Trinkwasserzulassung (beispielsweise nach KTW, WRAS, …) verwendet, hauptsächlich POM, POM-GF30, PP, PP-GF30, TPE.

Filterelemente für Hydraulikanwendungen

Hauptsächlich finden aufgrund der geforderten Hydraulikölbeständigkeit PES-/PET-Gewebe und Spritzkörper aus PA6-GF25 oder PA66-GF30 Verwendung. Bei höheren Temperaturen oder Drücken wird auch kalandertes Edelstahlgewebe eingesetzt.

Einfüllsiebe für Tanks und Behälter

Je nach Anwendungsfall werden PA66-, PE-/PES- oder Edelstahlgewebe eingesetzt, als Körpermaterial meist PA6-GF25 oder PA66-GF30. Für spezielle Flüssigkeiten wie Ad-Blue wird wegen der besseren Beständigkeit gegen Harnstoff POM verwendet.

Baugruppen mit Filtersieben

Möglich ist auch die Montage von Dichtungen und/oder weiteren Bauteilen wie Ventilen, Klappen und Federn auf unsere Filtersiebe zu kleinen Baugruppen. Beim Zusammenfügen von Kunststoffteilen werden meist Klipsverbindungen genutzt.

Mobirise