Contact

Hebmüller GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 7
D-40670 Meerbusch

Mail: hebmueller.technik@ht-amg.de

SALES DEPARTMENT

• Delivery times and price inquiries

• Order and purchases processing

• Scheduling

Head of Sales
Jakob Wojtulski
Phone: +49 2159 69730-34
jakob.wojtulski@ht-amg.de

Frauke Hohlbein
Phone: +49 2159 69730-30
frauke.hohlbein@ht-amg.de

Jürgen Steinbrink
Phone: +49 2159 69730-32
juergen.steinbrink@ht-amg.de

Cornelia Gather
Phone: +49 2159 69730-38
cornelia.gather@ht-amg.de

ENGINEERING

• New projects

• Inquiry processing and offer preparation

• Technical and qualitative queries

• Complaint processing

Head of Engineering
Jörg Hebmüller
Phone: +49 2159 69730-50
joerg.hebmueller@ht-amg.de

Andreas Schotten
Phone: +49 2159 69730-60
andreas.schotten@ht-amg.de

Alessio Granata
Phone: +49 2159 69730-62
alessio.granata@ht-amg.de

Nichole Hume
Phone: +49 2159 69730-64
nichole.hume@ht-amg.de

General Manager
Jörg Hebmüller
Phone: +49 2159 69730-50
joerg.hebmueller@ht-amg.de

Administration / Accounting
Angelika Brunn
Phone: +49 2159 69730-52
angelika.brunn@ht-amg.de